Senior Hurling v Tipperary in Allianz League announced

Thursday 14th April 2011
The Wexford team to play Tipperary in the final game of the 2011 Allianz Hurling League shows one change from the team that had a good victory over Cork last time out.  Willie Doran, who picked up an injury during that encounter against the Rebel men, is replaced by Garrett Sinnot from Oulart-The Ballagh who will play at full-forward while Harry Kehoe moves to centre forward. 
Wexford need to get a win in Semple Stadium to avoid the drop to Div. 2 for 2012.
Wexford (SH v Tipperary): 1. Niall Breen, 2. Paul Roche, 3. Matthew O’Hanlon, 4. Keith Rossiter, 5. Lar Prendergast, 6. Darren Stamp Capt. , 7.  Ciarán Kenny, 8. David Redmond, 9. Eoin Quigley, 10. PJ Nolan, 11. Harry Kehoe, 12. Stephen Banville, 13. Rory Jacob, 14. Garrett Sinnott, Jim Berry.