Wexford boys win Allianz Cumann na mBunscol Lift and Strike

Congratulations to the Wexford team that won the Allianz Leinster Lift and Strike Cumann na mBunscol Championship last Thursday 16th June.

Back L to R: Shane Doyle (Caroreigh NS), Andrew Walsh (Ballyhack NS), Finn O’ Driscoll ( Rathangan NS), PJ Barnes  ( Monaseed NS), Conor Firman ( Piecestown NS).
Front L to R:  Liam Pender (Kiltealy NS), Cathal Deveraux (Our Lady’s Island), Jack Cullen (Gorey CBS),
Chris Turner  (Ferns NS), Frank Roche (Castletown NS)