Enniscorthy & Wexford District Hurling Finals announced

Enniscorthy District Junior D Hurling Final

Ballyhogue v Rapparees

St. Patrick’s Park

Saturday 10th September – 6pm.

Referee: Ian Plunkett

 Wexford District Junior D Hurling  Final

Crossabeg-Ballymurn v Kilmore

Sunday 18 September 2011 – 12 noon


Referee: John Denton

Extra time in the event of teams being level at the end of normal time.