Wexford football team to play Laois announced

The Wexford senior football team to play Laois tomorrow  in the O’Byrne Shield final is as follows:

  1. Anthony Masterson; Castletown
  2. Tomas Hayden; Kilrush-Askamore
  3. Graeme Molloy St James-Ramsgrangs
  4. Brendan Mulligan; Sarsfields
  5. Lee Chin; St. Marys Maudlintown
  6. Brian Malone; Shelmaliers
  7. Andreas Doyl;e Parnells
  8. Daithi Waters; St Martins
  9. Rory Quinlivan; Parnells
  10. Ben Brosnan Bannow-Ballymitty
  11. PJ Banville; Horeswood
  12. Eric Bradley; Adamstown
  13. Kevin O’Grady St James
  14. James Holmes; Castletown
  15. Redmond Barry; St Annes-Rathangan
  16. Tom Hughes; Kilanerin
  17. Adrian Flynn; Gusserane-O’Rahillys
  18. Andrew Shore; Parnells
  19. Shane Roche; Geraldine O’Hanrahans
  20. Peter Travers; Naomh Eanna
  21. Tomas O’Leary; Buffers Alley
  22. Paddy Byrne; Kilmore
  23. Sean Culleton; St Annes.
  24. Ciaran Lyng; St Martins
  25. David Murphy; St Marys Rosslare.
  26. Colm Morris; Castletown
  27. Paudi Kelly; St Martins