Team named for Antrim clash!

Liam Dunne’s first National Hurling League team has been announced and features an exciting mix of debutants and experienced players. The team is backboned by seasoned campaigners including Darren Stamp and Eoin Quigley and includes a number of newcomers who have shown promise at underage such as Gary Moore and John Lacey.

The game takes place on Sunday in Belfast’s Casement Park, throwing in at 1.30pm. For Live updates follow our Official Twitter or ‘LIKE’ our Official Facebook page

No. Name Club
1 Éanna Martin Sarsfields (Cork)
2 Bobby Kenny Buffers Alley
3 Matthew O Hanlon St. James Ramsgrange
4 Barry Kehoe Oulart The Ballagh
5 Darren Stamp Oulart The Ballagh
6 Keith Rossiter Oulart The Ballagh
7 Ciaran Kenny Buffers Alley
8 Eoin Quigley Sarsfields (Cork)
9 John Leacy Glynn Barntown
10 Richie Kehoe Faythe Harriers
11 Diarmuid O’Keefe St Annes-Rathangan
12 P.J. Nolan Askamore-Kilrush
13 Tomás O’Leary Buffers Alley
14 Gareth Sinnott Oulart The Ballagh
15 Gary Moore Glynn Barntown
16 Niall Breen Tara Rocks
17 David Redmond Oulart The Ballagh
18 Shaun Murphy Oulart The Ballagh
19 Jim Berry Faythe Harriers
20 Paul Morris Ferns-St Aidans
21 Jack Guiney Rathnure-St Annes
22 Rory Jacob Oulart The Ballagh