Three Wexford men on Interprovincial panels…

The M Donnelly Interprovincial championship, formerly known as the Railway Cup, semi finals takes place this Sunday with Leinster taking on Munster in both Hurling and Football. The teams will be managed by the former Meath manager, Seán Boylan and Offaly star Joe Dooley.  Wexford  representation is small ,with only Oulart pair Darren Stamp and Rory Jacob making the hurling selection while Graeme Molloy is Wexford’s sole representative on the football panel.

The Football take place on Sunday next, February 19th in Parnell Park at 2.00pm while the Hurling will also take place on Sunday  19th in Nowlan Park Kilkenny at 2.00pm

Admission prices are adults €10, students/senior citizens €5 and under 16 free.

Team as follow:

Interprovincial Leinster Football squad as follows:

Stephen Cluxton (Dublin), Garry Connaghton (Westmeath), Rory O’ Carroll (Dublin), Kevin Reilly (Meath), Ger Brennan (Dublin), Kevin Nolan (Dublin), Kieran Lillis (Laois), Emmett Bolton (Kildare), Cahir Healy (Laois), Shane McAnarney (Meath), Graham Molloy (Wexford), Michael Darragh McCauley (Dublin), Paddy Keenan (Louth), Brendan Quigley (Laois), Brendan Murphy (Carlow), Alan Brogan (Dublin, Bernard Brogan (Dublin), Leighton Glynn (Wicklow), Kevin McManamon (Dublin), Sean McCormack (Longford), Michael Conway (Kildare), Joe Sheridan (Meath), Brian Cullen (Dublin), Johnny Doyle (Kildare), Dermot Connolly (Dublin).


Interprovincial Leinster Hurling squad:

Gary Maguire (Dublin), Niall Cororan (Dublin), Shane Durkin (Dublin), Ryan O’ Dwyer (Dublin), Paul Ryan (Dublin), Liam Rushe (Dublin), David Herity  (Kilkenny), Paul Murphy (Kilkenny), Noel Hickey (Kilkenny), Jackie Tyrell (Captain) (Kilkenny), Tommy Walsh (Kilkenny), Brian Hogan (Kilkenny), JJ Delaney (Kilkenny), Michael Fennelly, (Kilkenny), Michael Rice (Kilkenny), Richie Power (Kilkenny), Eoin Larkin (Kilkenny), Colin Fennelly (Kilkenny), Richie Hogan (Kilkenny), Willie Hyland (Laois), Rory Hanniffy (Offaly), Shane Dooley (Offaly), Joe Bergin (Offaly), Brendan Murtagh (Westmeath), Darren Stamp (Wexford), Rory Jacob (Wexford).