Football team for Sunday named!

Jason Ryan has named the Wexford team for Sunday’s National Football League Round 3 game against Tipperary. The game takes place in Wexford Park at 2.30pm. After disappointment in Sligo Wexford will be hoping to get their quest for promotion back on track.

  1. Anthony Masterson Castletown
  2. Brendan Mulligan Sarsfields
  3. Graeme Molloy St James
  4. Brian Malone Shelmaliers
  5. Rob Tierney Glynn Barntown
  6. Adrian Flynn Gusserane
  7. Aindreas Doyle Parnells
  8. Andrew Shore Parnells
  9. Daithi Waters St Martins
  10. Redmond Barry St Annes
  11. Colm Morris Castletown
  12. Ben Brosnan Bannow
  13. Ciaran Lyng St Martins
  14. Eric Bradley Adamstown
  15. PJ Banville Horeswood
  16. Tom Hughes Kilanerin
  17. Sean Culleton Geraldine O’H
  18. David Murphy Rosslare
  19. Barry Hearne Horeswood
  20. Conor Carty Castletown
  21. Rory Quinlivan Parnells
  22. Paudi Kelly St Martins
  23. Kevin O’Grady St James
  24. Shane Roche Geraldine O’H
  25. James Holmes Castletown
  26. Paddy Byrne Kilmore