Tony Dempsey 7/6/2011

U-21’s make one change to panel

Tony Dempsey has announced his panel for the U-21 Leinster Semi final away to Kilkenny in Nowlan Park tomorrow night, June 20th, throw in at 7.30pm and for live updates follow us on Twitter @OfficialWexGAA

There is only one change with Glynn-Barntown’s John Leacy is in at no. 25 in place of Kevin Whelan who is injured.

1.Mark Fanning  Glynn Barntown

2.Willie Devereux St  Martins

3.Matt O’Hanlon  St James

4.Alan Nolan  Taghmon

5.Mark Maloney  St Martins

6.Conor Goff  Oulart The Ballagh

7.Aidan Cash  Shels

8.Aidan Nolan  HWH Bunclody

9. D O Keefe (Capt)

10.Lee Chin  Faythe Harriers

11.ML O Regan  Glynn Barntown

12.Gary Moore  Glynn Barntown

13.Jack Hobbs Realt Na Mara

14.Jack Guiney Rathnure

15.Barry Carton Cloughbawn

16.Dean Maloney OLI

17. Barry O Gorman Taghmon

18. Cathal Clince Duffry Rovers

19. Cormac Foley B Alley

20. Declan Foley Rathnure

21 Dermot O Leary St Pats

22.Fintan Mullins OLI

23. Ian Byrne Ferns

24. Kevin Nimmo Oulart

25. John Leacy Glynn Barntown

26. Liam Og McGovern St Annes

27. Pa Green Glynn Barntown

28. Rhys Clarke  F Harriers

29. Shane O Gorman Taghmon

30. Tommy Dunne.  St Pats