Hurling team announced early !!!!

Liam Dunne has announced his starting 15 for next Sundays Walsh Cup semi final clash with All Ireland champions Kilkenny.

Venue and time still to be announced.

Ciaran Kenny starts at full back again after deputising for Tomas Water against Offaly, while Eoin Moore and Bobby Kenny flank him in the full back line.
1. Niall Breen
2. Bobby Kenny
3. Ciaran Kenny
4. Eoin Moore
5. Richie Kehoe. Captain
6. Andrew Shore
7. James Tonks
8. Lee chin
9. Eoin Doyle
10. Harry kehoe
11. Paul Morris
12. Gary Moore
13. PJ Nolan
14. Michael O Regan
15. Podge Doran

In addition to team named, subs for Sunday are:

16. Mark Fanning
17. Andrew Kenny
18. Eoin Quigley
19. David Redmond
20. Shaun Murphy
21. Garrett Sinnott
22. Tomas Waters
23. Stephen Murphy

2 replies

Comments are closed.