This weekend’s Development Squad news

Under 16 Hurling Development Squad Information for Saturday May 11th.


The following players are requested to be in IT Carlow @12.45 Saturday. Osin Foley, Paul Larrissy, Patrick Cullen (Crossabeg Ballymurn) Jodie Donohoe, Enda Cloke, Joe Redmond (Shelmaliers) Adam Winters, Stephen Stafford (Taghmon Camross) William Conroy (Crannford) Sean Barden(Adamstown) Dean Whelan, Shane Wright (Blackwater) David Clarke, Rowan White, Ben O Shea, (Glynn Barntown)Jack Pettit (Our Lady’s Island), Arron Maddock, Joe O Connor (St Martins) Brian Quigley, Ciaran O Connor (Rathnure) Ciaran Kirwan Conor Halligan, Stephen Kearney ( Faythe Harriers) , Dale Kirwan (Rapps) Stephen O Connor, Billy Dunne (Oulart the Ballagh) Bob Whitty ( Coughban) Jason Dunne, (Cushinstown Rathgarouge) , Seamus Casey (Oylegate Glenbrien) Ciaran Doran ( St Pats) Parents and players asked to please share transport. Players to bring all gear, runners and packed lunch. Please confirm availability by text to 087-1728297.

The following players to be in Oulart Saturday May 11th @10.00AM for match. Jack Dunne, Stephen O Gorman, Ian Carty (Taghmon Camross) , Nick Doyle, Kyle Foley, Caolin Carty (Rapps) Tony Kavanagh (Crannford) Ian Maguire (St Pats) Peter O Toole (Ferns) Dennis Maher (Rathnure) Robert Byrne, Nicholas Murphy)(Crossabeg Ballymurn) Patrick Murphy (Cushinstown Rathgarouge) Dillon Dixon (Blackwater) Dylan Lawlor ,Adam Delaney (GOH) Dylan O Brien, Darragh Nimo (Oulart the Ballagh) Frankie Hynes, Fionn Cooney, (Glynn Barntown) Joe Gardiner (Castletown) , Osin Dunbarr (Realt na Mara) Harry Cosgrave (Adamstown) Conor Bulter (Askamore) Cory Bolger(Cloughban) Podge Doyle, Ronan Gahan, Lee Kennedy (Shamrocks) James Farrell (Marshallstown)

Please confirm availability by text to 087-1728297.

Club Secretaries and Under 16 managers please note.