Wexford Tony Forristal and Sonny Walsh 2013 squads

The Wexford U14 Squads for the Tony Forristal and Sonny Walsh 2013 Tournaments which take place next weekend in Waterford are listed below.

Wexford U14 Tony Forristal Panel8 U-15 North

  1. Calum Quike (St Martins)
  2. Conoe Scallan (Ferns)
  3. Jack Brazil (Glyn Barntown)
  4. Ricky McGrath(Rathgarogue/Cushinstown)
  5. Cathal O Connor (Rathnure)
  6. Eoin Molloy (Naomh Eanna)
  7. Michael Codd (St Martins)
  8. Eoin Porter (Rathgarogue/Cushinstown)
  9. Chris Turner (Ferns)
  10. Eoin O Leary (St Martins)
  11. Adam Cantwell (St Martins)
  12. Kyle Firman (St Martins)
  13. Sean Nolan (Horeswood)
  14. Sam Wall (Gusserane)
  15. Jamie Myler (St James)
  16. P J Barnes (Craanford)
  17. Charlie McGukian (Naomh Eanna)
  18. Eric Nolan (Duffry Rovers)
  19. Jeff Tobin (Ferns)
  20. Ger Dempsey (Glyn Barntown)
  21. Cian Fitzhenry (Duffry Rovers)
  22. Dylan Lyne (Glyn Barntown)
  23. Cormac Rowe (Glyn Barntown)

Wexford U14 Sonny Walsh Panel

  1. Sean Keating (Cloughban)
  2. Sean Keane Carroll (Shelmaliers)
  3. Ben Maddock (St Martins)
  4. Nicky Kelly (Faythe Harriers)
  5. Kyle Roche (Shelmaliers)
  6. Fionn Slattery (Rathgarogue/Cushinstown)
  7. James Hennebry (Faythe Harriers)
  8. Sean Banville (Faythe Harriers)
  9. Philip Dempsey (St Martins)
  10. Ross Banville (Shelmaliers)
  11. Jim Kenny (Craanford)
  12. Diarmuid Doyle (Marshallstown)
  13. Kevin Corrigan (Blackwater)
  14. John Dunne (Duffry Rovers)
  15. Cathal O Reilly (Tara Rocks)
  16. Daryl Gray (Oulart the Ballagh)
  17. Jack Cullen (Naomh Eanna)
  18. Cathal Doyle (Taghmon Camross)
  19. Shane Stokes (Naomh Eanna)
  20. Michael Dempsey (Rapparees)
  21. Mike Kelly (Oylegate)
  22. Jack Devereux (St Martins)
  23. Eoin Cullen (Castletown Liam Mellows)
  24. Michael Martin (Rathnure)

Under 14 Management; Darren Stamp, Manager (Oulart the Ballagh) Kevin Kennedy (Oulart the Ballagh) Enda Walshe (Monageer) Pat Hennebry (Faythe Harriers) Tony Molloy (Naomh Eanna) Tom Doyle (Marshallstown) Joe Kearns (Faythe Harriers)