Handball news: Wexford Winter League finals

Wexford 40 x 20 Adult.  Note that Wexford players must wear their official club colours while ‘outside’ players are required to were either their official club or county colours.

Tuesday, December 3rd      

At St. Josephs Court 3

7.15pm                 D5           Ricky Barron (Barntown) v David Redmond (Templeudigan)

8.00pm                D2           Peter McGrath (Coolgreany) v Ollie Ryan (Garryhill)


Wednesday, December 4th       

At Bree

7.15pm                 D8           Paddy Doyle (Coolboy) v Sonny Sheil (BAH)

8.00pm                D6           John O’Neill (Goresbridge) v Eamon Purcell (Windgap)


At Piercestown 

7.15pm                 D9           John Murphy (Kilmyshall) v Tom Cummins (Horeswood)

8.00pm                 D11        Gavin Goggins (St. Mary’s) v Richard Ryan (Horeswood)


At St. Josephs Court 2

7.15pm                 W1         Mary Phelan (Clogh) v Marguerite Gore (St. Mary’s)

8.00pm                 PD          Gavin Buggy (St. Josephs) v Ducksy Walsh (Talbots Inch)


At St. Josephs Court 3

6.40pm                 W2         Cora Doyle (St. Josephs) v Ciara Jordan (Coolboy)

7.15pm                 D1           Daniel Fenlon (Garryhill) v Darren O’Toole (Coolgreany)               


Thursday, December 5th       

At Davidstown

7.15pm                 D14        Timmy Farrell (Kilmyshall) v Thomas Murphy (Kilmyshall)

8.00pm                 D15        Tommy Haughton (St. Josephs) v Kieran Reville (Horeswood)


Friday, December 6th       

At Bree

7.15pm                 D4           Robert Byrne (Bridgetown) v John Quinn (Arklow)

8.00pm                 D12        Sean Doyle (Arklow) v Brian Busher (Bridgetown)            


At St. Josephs Court 3

7.15pm                 D3           Kevin Barrett (Tinryland) v Mick Armstrong (Davidstown)

8.00pm                 D10        Alan Armstrong (Davidstown) v Tommy Hardy (St. Mary’s)


Saturday, December 7th       

At Oulart 

5.30pm                 D16        David Stanners(St. Martins) v Robert Menton (Coolgreany)

6.15pm                 D13        James Stanners (St. Martins) v Tom Byrne (Kilmyshall)


At Piercestown  

5.30pm                 D7           Keith Armstrong (Davidstown) v Robert Doyle (St. Josephs)

6.15pm                 D17        Daniel Kelly(Templeudigan) v Conor Nolan (Coolgreany)