2014 Wexford Minor Hurling Management Team Ratified

The 2014 minor hurling management team was ratified at Tuesday nights Coiste na nOg management meeting in accordance with GAA rule by Wexford GAA County chairman Diarmuid Devereux

2014 Wexford Minor Hurling Management

The set up is as follows:

Manager:  Larry Coleman
and selectors as follows
1.      Joe Kelly  – Naomh Eanna (Gorey District)
2.      Padge “Skinner” Walsh – Rapparees (Enniscorthy District)
3.      Michael Laffan – Glynn/Barntown  (Wexford District)
4.      Pat Fitzharris – Bannow/Ballymitty  ( New Ross District)
Strength and Conditioning Coach: Diarmuid Byrne
       Team Secretary: Barry Sinnott.
A selector has been chosen from each of the four districts to ensure that all clubs are represented fairly from all districts.
This group of men have a wealth of hurling experience between them and hope to use this expertise for the betterment of Minor Hurling in Wexford.