Dunne names Wexford team for Dublin clash

This Sunday Wexford renew rivalries with Leinster Champions Dublin as the city men travel to Gorey for the Bord na Mona Walsh Cup Semi Final. DSC_0077

Wexford GAA’s Mick Dwyer will be Live from Pairc Uí Síocháin in Gorey starting at 1:45pm  – tune in for full live commentary.

No. NAME English                                        First & Surname NAME Irish                                          First & Surname Club
1 Mark Fanning Glynn Barntown
2 Liam Ryan Rapparees
3 Keith Rossiter Oulart The Ballagh
4 Eoin Conroy Naomh Eanna
5 Diarmuid O’Keeffe St Annes
6 Lee Chin Faythe Harriers
7 James Tonks Ferns St Aidans
8 Benny Jordan Ferns St Aidans
9 Conor Devitt Kilanerin/Ballyfad
10 Shane Tomkins Askamore
11 Paul Morris Ferns St Aidans
12 Ian Byrne Ferns St Aidans
13 Gary Moore Glynn Barntown
14 Podge Doran Oylegate/Glenbrien
15 Kevin Foley Rapparees
16 Eanna Martin Sarsfields, Cork
17 Ciaran Kenny Buffers Alley
18 Richie Kehoe Faythe Harriers
19 Andrew Shore Parnells (Dublin)
20 Jack O’Connor St Martins
21 Rory Jacob Oulart The Ballagh
22 Harry Kehoe Cloughbawn
23 Ciaran O’Shaughnessy Shelmaliers
ROGHNOIRÍ Murty Dempsey Tomás Codd Ger Cush