Glen Fuels-Wexford Supporters Club Player of the Year Awards.

Fabulous night at The Talbot hotel last night for the 2013 GAA Player of the Year Awards along with the Presentation of our U/21 Leinster Hurling Medals and Ladies Junior Football All Ireland Runners Up Medals and All Ireland Handball Medals.

Over 350 guests enjoyed the prestigious event on the GAA Calendar sponsored by Alan Keyes and Glen Fuels rewarding excellence in hurling, football, camogie, ladies football and handball. With special presentation for 7 time All Star Kate Kelly and Best Dressed Couple Anne and Oliver Furlong.




U 21 Football Joint winners, Colm Kehoe & Lee Chin

Colm Kehoe & Lee Chin U21 Football




Senior Football Daithí Waters

Dathai Waters Senior Football



Ladies Football Ellen O’Brien

Ellen O'Brien Ladies foltball


Senior Hurling Eoin Moore.

Eoin Moore Senior hurling


Handball Holly Hynes

Holly Hynes Handball


U21 Hurling Ian Byrne

Ian Byrne U21 Hurling


Camogie Kate Kelly

Kate Kelly Camogie


Broadcasters of the Year (well should be!!) Kate Kelly,Liam Spratt & Leona Tector.

Kate Kelly, Liam Spratt and Leona Tector. Broadcasters of the year


Leinster U21 Winners Medal 2013.

Leinster U21 Winners Medal