Wexford take on Louth in LMFC This Saturday in Drogheda at 3pm

Wexford V Louth MFC Add

Wexford Minor footballers travel to the Gaelic Grounds in Drogheda tomorrow Saturday 19th April to take on Louth at 3pm in the Electric Ireland Leinster Minor Football Championship, Follow twitter @OfficialWexGAA for up of the game

Wexford Minor Football Panel

Daire Barden (Fethard), Garrett Browne (Rathgarogue/Ctown), Tom Byrne (Kilmore), Ian Carty (Taghmon/Camross), Seamus Casey (Oylegate ), Richard Cleary (St Annes ), Ben Cowman (Ferns ), Conor Creane ( HWH Bunclody ), Eoin Cummins (St Fintans), Paddy Devereux  (Crossabeg/Bmurn ), Sean Donohue ( Fethard ), Shane Doyle ( Ballyhogue ), Niall Hughes (Kilanerin ), Sam Kelly (Crossabeg/Bmurn ), Ciaran Kirwan (Sarsfields ), Michael Lawlor (Volunteers), Stephen Lyne (Glynn/Btown ), Glen Malone (Shelmaliers ), Aaron Murphy ( Shelmaliers ), Conor Neville ( Bannow/Bmitty ), Brian O Connor (Realta na Mara), Dillon Redmond (Starlights), Nevin Rossiter (Rosslare ), Tony Smith ( Shelmaliers), James Stafford (Glynn/Btown ), Adam Swan (Fethard). Dylan Cloke (Starlights), Shane Wildes (Sarsfields ), Robert Byrne ( Crossabeg/Bmurn ), Noel Roche (Ballyogue ), Liam Delahunt (Gusserane ), Liam Shannon (Kilmore ), Joe Gradiner ( Castletown ), JodyDonohue (Shelmaliers ), Dylan Sweeny (Realta na Mara), Conor Byrne (Ballyhogue ), Conor Maddock ( Crossabeg/Bmurn ), Conor Halligan (Sarsfields ).