The Boys are Back in Town and lineup as follows

Nat AnthemThere is one change to the starting line up for Wexford in this evenings senior hurling qualifier replay V Clare in Wexford Park.


Diarmuid O’Keefe comes in at wing forward and Jack Guiney drops to the bench.


1                                              Mark Fanning             

2                                              Liam Ryan                  

3                                              Matthew O Hanlon    

4                                              Keith Rossiter             

5                                              Andrew Shore                        

6                                              Eoin Moore                

7                                              Ciaran Kenny              

8                                              David Redmond                     

9                                              Lee Chin                                 

10                                            Paul Morris                            

11                                            Podge Doran                          

12                                            Diarmuid O Keeffe                 

13                                            Rory Jacob                              

14                                            Conor McDonald                    

15                                            Liam Og McGovern               

16                                            Ben O Connor            

17                                            Bobby Kenny              

18                                            Richie Kehoe                          

19                                            Jack Guiney                            

20                                            Ian Byrne                                

21                                            P J Nolan                                

22                                            Garrett Sinnott                       

23                                            Harry Kehoe                           

24                                            Conoe Devitt                          

25                                            Willie Devereux                     

26                                            Shane Tomkins