Wexford U-14 Hurling, Tony Forristal & Sony Walsh Panels

Calender Cover 1

U14 Management  would  like to thank all players for participating in the recent trials/matches with the U14 Development Squad

Both panels will remain open and they will be monitoring all players progress for the remaining of the championship over the next few weeks.  Special thanks to all parents for their support throughout the trials.  Both panels will remain open

Tony Forristal Panel – 2014   (Panel to remain open)

A Team Club
Chris Callanan Castletown
James Lawlor Ferns
Mikey Dunne Gorey
Sean Delaney Gorey
Peter Rowley Oylegate
Niall Parker Oylegate
Fiachra Houurihane Oylegate
Jack Mythen Rapparees
Ben O Connor Tara Rocks
Michael O Connor Rathnure
Robert Scallan Crossabeg/Ballymurn
Alex Sludds Crossabeg/Ballymurn
Conall Crowley Faythe Harriers
Dermot Kehoe Ger. O Han.
Paudie Bailey Ger. O Han
Darragh Nolan Glynn/Barntown
Thomas Ryan Gusserane
Jack Waters Shelmaliers
Ross Banville Shelmaliers
Ben Stafford St Martins
Rees Broaders St Mary’s Rosslare
Cathal Doyle Taghmon/Camross
Brian Deeney Volunteers
Evan Murphy Rath/Cush

Next  Training session Saturday, 26th July in Oylegate 10.00am

Sony Walsh Panel 2014   (Panel to remain open)

B Team Club
Sean Kirwan Askamore
Mylie Connors HWH Bunclody
Eoin Doyle Craanford
Sean Cooper Davidstown/Courtnacuddy
Patrick O Hagain Ferns
Evan O Dwyer Gorey
Eddie Murphy O Brien Gorey
Pauric Hughes Kilanerin
Michael Gahan Monageer
Pauric Walshe Monageer
Jack Roche Oulart
Conor Nolan Oylegate
Craig Foley Rapparees
Nathan O Connor Rapparees
Sean O Connor Rathnure
Conall Clancy Faythe Harriers
Cillian Gahan Faythe Harriers
Brian Dillon Fethard
Ben Walsh Ger. O Han.
Garbhan McCormack Glynn
David Petite OLI/St Fintans
Sam Audsley St Martins
Paddy Barnes Rath/ Cushinstown
Kyle Kennedy St Anne’s