Good Counsel College are All Ireland Champions once again

Good Counsel College New Ross have won another All Ireland title today when they overcame Midleton CBS in the Masita Niall McInerney Cup Final.U 16A Hurling.

Starting Line up 9 from Wexford and 22 of the 34 panel members are from Wexford :

1 Jack Byrne Doyle Mullinavat;

2 Cathal O Connor Rathnure; 3 Jack Walsh R-GCCInistioge; 4 Richard Hennessey Glenmore;

5 Jamie Myler St James; 6 Eoin Porter Cushinstown; 7 Richard Gill Tullogher Rosbercon;

8 Sean Nolan Horeswood; 9 Thomas O Connor Tullogher Rosbercon;

10 Luke Sinnott Taghmon; 11 Mark O Neill Guessrane; 12 Jim Ryan Rower Inistioge;

13 Rory Higgins Rathnure; 14 Jimmy Sutton Fethard; 15 Sam Wall Guessrane.