images

Management committee for 2015

Management 2015

Back row : Tony Dempsey; Andrew Nolan; Derek Kent, Bobby Goff; Rory Murphy; Dermot Howlin; PJ O’Farrell; Noel O’Keefe; Joe O’Shaughnessy.

 

Front row:  Margaret Doyle;  Ger Carty; Mary Foley; Paddy Wickham;  Diarmuid Devereux; Breda Jacob; Angela McCormack.

 

At  the recent County Convention the following officers were elected for 2015. The main changes are Tony Dempsey replaced Paddy Wickham as Central Council representative and Dermot Howlin was elected to Leinster Council replacing the retiring Joe O’Shaughnessy.

The county Chairman’s nominee to management will be made at the first county board meeting in January.

 

 

 

Wexford County GAA Committee Officers for 2015
Position Name Mobile E-mail
Chairman Diarmuid Devereux 086 83 94 811 mdk@eircom.net
Vice Chairman Noel O’Keefe 087 28 29 310 noelokeeffe1@hotmail.com
Secretary Margaret Doyle 086 81 80 612 wexfordgaa@eircom.net
Assistant Secretary Mary Foley 087 19 55 152 maryfoleypro@hotmail.com
Treasurer Andrew Nolan 087 22 21 497 andrewnolan1@hotmail.com
P.R.O. Rory Murphy 086 85 37 256 pro.wexford@gaa.ie
Development Officer Ger Carthy 087 62 55 934 ger.carthy1@gmail.com
Central Council Tony Dempsey 087 27 54 031 tonydempsey@Hotmail.com
Childrens Officer Dermot Howlin 086 81 34 507 dermothowlin@hotmail.com
Oifigeach na Gaeigle Breda Jacob 086 16 86 978 mickjacobjr@yahoo.co.uk
Coaching Officer PJ O’Farrell 088 00 00 000 @gmail.com
Leinster Council Dermot Howlin 086 81 34 507 dermothowlin@hotmail.com
Leinster Council Derek Kent 087 28 37 504 dkent@eircom.net
Management Committee TBA
Coiste na nÓg Chairman Bobby Goff 087 25 42 041 bobbygoff4@gmail.com
Coiste na nÓg Secretrary Angela McCormack 086 15 066 23 mcormackangela@eircom.net
Coiste na nÓg PRO PJ Howlin 087 27 33 589 probng.wexford@gaa.ie