U15 Wexford Development Football Squad named.

The following 32 players have been selected from a strong showing of over 60 players at trials and challenge matches. The U15 management team would like to congratulate all selected and encourage those not selected at this time to concentrate on their clubs and we will be keeping a close eye on progress.
In their teens players develop at different ages and we highly encourage all those not selected to try again at next years U16 trials. All players have been notified at this stage and we are looking forward to our upcoming blitzes in the coming months. Training for the squad is next sunday, players will be notified with time and  venue by text.
Finally we would like to thank all players and parents for attending trials to date and encourage all to work on their skills and to enjoy playing the game. U15 Management team.
NO Surname Firstname Club
1 Breslin Aaron Monageer
2 Burke Joshua St Fintans
3 Duffy Matthew St Martins
4 Broaders Rhys St Marys Rosslare
5 Bailey Padraig Cushinstown
6 Barry Diarmuid St Martins
7 Moran Curran Michael Glynn/Barntown
8 Hurlihy Eoin Shamrocks
9 Kavanagh Billy Ballinastragh Gaels
10 Kearns Stephen Duffry
11 Cooney Diarmuid Kilmore
12 Berry Liam Glynn/Barntown
13 Whelan Cian St Marys Maudlintown
14 Meenagh Cathal Castletown
15 Cogley Robert Bannow Ballymitty
16 Nolan Leon St Marys Maudlintown
17 O Brien Dylan St Annes
18 Deeney Brian Vols
19 Forde Sean Ballinastragh Gaels
20 Corcoran Brendan Ballygarret
21 Fenlon Michael Castletown
22 Nolan Daragh Glynn/Barntown
23 Kent Daragh Horeswood
24 Harrington Luke Davidstown
25 Codd Eoin Gusserane
26 O Connor Liam Rosslare
27 Curran Simon St Martins
28 Long Tre St Marys Maudlintown
29 McCormack Garbhan St Martins
30 Roche Barry St Annes
31 Cahill Shane Blackwater
32 Mordaunt Steven Tara Rocks