BoM 2016

Annual Convention

The Wexford GAA County Convention took place in the Riverside Hotel Enniscorthy on Tuesday December 15th 2015.


The following were elected as officers for the coming year:

in photo  back row from left to Right:

Tony Dempsey  Central Council Delegate. Cathal Byrne Development Officer. Joe Kelly, Childrens Officer. Ibar Murphy Chairmans nominee on management. Bobby Goff Chairman Coiste Na nOg. Dermot Howlin Leinster Council Rep. Rory Murphy PRO.


Front row Left to right:

Breda Jacob Irish Officer. Andrew Nolan treasurer. Diarmuid Devereux Chairman. Margaret Doyle Co. Secretary. Angela McCormack Secretary Coiste Na nOg. Noel O’Keefe Vice Chairman. Missing from photo are Mary Foley, assistant secretary and  Derek Kent Leinster Co. Rep.


BoM 2016


Outgoing Development Officer, Ger Carthy stepped down from his role and Margaret Doyle made a special presentation to him for his work over the past four years.

Pres to ger carthy