2016 Wexford Minor Football Panel

Sunday its the Minor Footballers turn to Fly the Purple & Gold Flag, In Leinster Minor Football Q/F

On Sunday the spot light is on our Wexford Minor Footballers who travel to O’Connor Park in Tullamore to take on Offaly at 1pm in the Electric Ireland Leinster Minor Football Quarter Final, The 3rd Wexford team out this weekend best of luck lads and we will finish the purple & Gold weekend with a win.

Wexford Team:  1.Darragh O’ Connor (Cloughbawn), 2.Martin O’ Connor (HWH Bunclody), 3.Ronan Devereux(Crossabeg/Bmurn), 4.Eoin Porter (Rathgarouge/Ctown), 5.Tadhg Cody (Rathgarouge/Ctown), 6.Mark O’ Neill (Gusserane), 7.John Dunne  (HWH Bunclody), 8.Darragh Lyons (St James), 9.Ben Moore (St Annes), 10.Cathal Walsh (Monageer/Boolavogue), 11.Cathal Walsh (Cathal Walsh), 12 Aaron Dobbs (Starlights), 13.Jamie Myler (St James), 14.Mikie Dwyer (Fethard), 15.Michael Molloy (Naomh Eanna),

16. Jason McGuire (Ferns), 17.Sam Wall (Gusserane), 18. Luke Sinnott (Taghmon), 19.Seamus O’ Donnell (Naomh Eanna), 20.Richie Waters (Fethard), 21.Cathal Devereux (Oli/St Fintans), 22.Peadar Cowman (HWH Bunclody), 23.Sean Nolan (Horeswood), 24.Robbie Brooks (Castletown).

Extended panel: Ben Maddock, Ed Dunbar, Cathal Kirwan, Darragh Brooks, Andrew Walsh,  Barry O Connor.