Model Academy Crest

U16 Hurling Panel 2016

Best of luck to our U16 hurlers who travel to Tipperary this weekend to compete in the National Blitz.

Panel A Name Club
1.          Ben Walsh Geraldine O Hanrahan’s
2.          Eoin Doyle Crannford
3.          Tommy Ryan Gusserane
4.          Diarmuid Kehoe Geraldine O Hanrahan’s
5.          Paudie Hughes Ballinastragh Gaels
6.          Sean Delaney Naomh Eanna
7.          Conall Crowley Faythe Harriers
8.          John Murphy Shamrocks
9.          Anthony Murphy Shamrocks
10.       Rhys Broaders St Mary’s Rosslare
11.       Cathal Doyle Taghmon
12.       Liam Coleman Castletown Liam Mellows
13.       Niall Parker Oylegate/ Glenbrien
14.       Ross Banville (Capt) Shelmaliers
15.       Craig Foley Rapparees
16.       James Lawlor St Aidan’s Ferns
17.       Kevin Donohue Gueserene
18.       Conall Clancy Faythe Harriers
19.       Ben Stafford St Martins
20.       Nathan O Connor Rapparees
21.       Jack Roche Oulart The Ballagh
22.       Conor Nolan Oylegate Glenbrien
23.       Kyle Kennedy St Annes
24.       Killian Gahan Faythe Harriers
Panel B Name Club
1.          Sean Cooper Davidstown Courtnacuddy
2.          Ethan Freeman Oulart The Ballagh
3.          Patrick O’Hagan St Aidan’s Ferns
4.          Evan O’Dwyer Naomh Eanna
5.          Sean Weafer Ballygarrett
6.          Glen Carton St Pats
7.          Sam Audsley St Martins
8.          Martin Stafford Gueserene
9.          Peter Rowley (Capt) Oylegate Glenbrien
10.       Jake Clancy Faythe Harriers
11.       Chris Callinan Castletown Liam Mellows
12.       Pauiric Walshe Monageer Boolavogue
13.       Seamus Doyle Duffry Rovers
14.       Niall Murphy St Aidan’s Ferns
15.       Fiachra Hourihane Oylegate Glenbrien
16.       Sean Geoghegan Ballinastragh Gaels
17.       Michael Gahan Monageer Boolavogue
18.       David Pettit Our Lady Island
19.       Conor Morris St.Pats
20.       Paddy Barron Rathrogue Cushingstown
21.       Nathan Byrne Naomh Eanna
22.       Colm Feeney Adamstown
23.       David Mernagh Monageer Boolavogue
24.       Ben O’Connor Ballinastragh Gaels
  Injuries: Darragh Nolan Glynn Barntown
Never miss an update! Sign up to the Wexford GAA newsletter.