Coiste na nÓg 2016 U-12 All Group Hurling Shield Finals

The U-12 All group Hurling shield Finals were all played over on Saturday last in Innovate Wexford Park with 10 U-12 hurling teams taking to the premier grounds for the end of season shields with the most noted aspect of the day being the high standard of hurling in each final

Kilmore Mixed District A Shield winners, Rathgarogue Cushinstown Runners Up

Oylegate New Ross/Wexford B Shield Winners,  Gusserane Runners UP

Glynn-Barntown   Wexford Combined B Shield Winners, St Annes Runners Up

Ballyhogue   Mixed District B Shield Winners, Clongeen  Runners up

Ferns St Aidans  Enniscorthy/Gorey B Shield Winners,  Runners Up Davidstown/Courtnacuddy