Leinster logo

Gusserane start Leinster SFC in New Ross

AIB Leinster Club Senior Football Championship:


O’Kennedy Park, New Ross (2.00) Gusserane O Rahillys (Loch Garman) v Rhode
(Uibh Fhaili)

Aughrim (2.00) Baltinglass (Cill Mhantain) v Sean O Mahonys

Glennon Bros Pearse Park (2.00) Mullinalaghta St. Columbas (Longphort) v
Stradbally (Laois)

(a) Extra time to be played if sides finish level
(b) Confirm Venue and Time of fixture(s), if necessary, as soon as possible
(c) Please ensure that there is no clash of colours.
(d) Ensure Match Regulations are forwarded to participating clubs
(e) Please note it is the responsibility of the HOST COUNTY to make all necessary arrangements for these games.