Rathnure’s Michael Foley wins Club Person of the Year and Cloughbawn claim Club of The year at Coiste na nÓg AGM

1Coiste na nÓg Loch Garman Annual General Meeting was held tonight in the Ferrycarraig with a full attendance off all club reps, well done to Michael Foley of Rathnure St Annes GAA Club who received the Club Person Of The Year Award and a big well done to Cloughbawn GAA Club who won the Coiste na nÓg Club of the Year also coming in joint 2nd and well done to Davidstown Courtnacuddy Gaa, St. Brigids Blackwater GAA Club, Rapparees-Starlights GAA Club and Official Our Lady’s Island Gaa club , Official St.Fintans GAA
A special presention was also made to the Young Faythe Harriers Hurling & Camogie Club U-14 team for their outstanding achievement on wining the 2016 National Féile na nGael final