Wexford Team announcement ad WEB

Wexford announce team to face the Kingdom in Sunday’s Division 1B Allianz Hurling League Clash in Innovate Wexford Park

  The Wexford Senior Hurling team for Sunday’s Allianz League Rd 3 Div 1B encounter with Kerry sees 4 changes in personnel from the starting side that defeated Galway 2 weeks ago

They line out against Kerry is as follows

(1)Mark Fanning


(2)Simon Donohoe                                                               (3)Liam Ryan                                            (4) James Breen

       Shelmaliers                                                                          Rapparees                                                    Adamstown

     (5)Damien Reck                                                          (6)Matthew O’Hanlon                                (7)Diarmuid O’Keeffe

     Oylegate-Glenbrien                                                               St James                                                           St Annes

                                                    (8)Shaun Murphy                                                             (9) Jack O Connor

                                                      Oulart the Ballagh                                                                  St Martins

(10)Aaron Maddock                                                          (11)David Redmond                                    (12)Harry Kehoe

          St Martins                                                                   Oulart the Ballagh                                              Cloughbawn

 (13)Conor McDonald                                                           (14)Lee Chin                                             (15)Paul Morris

        Naomh Eanna                                                                Faythe Harriers                                            Ferns St Aidans



16. Oliver O Leary (Buffers Alley), 17.Shane O Gorman (Adamstown), 18.Eoin Conroy (Naomh Eanna), 19. Willie Devereux (St Martins), 20.Paudge Doran (Oylegate-Glenbrien), 21.David Dunne (Davidstown/Cc), 22. Jack Guiney (Rathnure), 23. Andrew Kenny (Buffers Alley), 24.Eanna Martin (Geraldine O’Hanrahans), 25. Gary Moore (Glynn-Barntown),  26. Cathal Dunbar (Ballygarrett)