Wexford V Offaly Feature image website

Wexford announce team to take on Offaly in Sunday’s Rd 4 Clash of Division 1B Allianz Hurling League

Wexford hope to Carry a perfect Allianz Hurling League record past this Sunday’s Clash with Offaly, Wexford head to Tullamore with 3 wins under their belt and one more win will secure top flight League hurling in 2018,  Throw in O’Connor Park Sunday is 2pm

Wexford will line out as follows:

  1. Mark Fanning                                Glynn-Barntown
  2. Simon Donohoe                             Shelmaliers
  3. Liam Ryan                                       Rapparees
  4. James Breen                                   Adamstown
  5. Damien Reck                                  Oylegate-Glenbrien
  6. Matthew O’Hanlon                       St James
  7. Diarmuid O’Keeffe                        St Annes
  8. Shaun Murphy                              Oulart the Ballagh
  9. Jack O’Connor                               St Martins
  10. Aaron Maddock                            St Martins
  11. David Redmond                            Oulart the Ballagh
  12. Harry Kehoe                                  Cloughbawn
  13. Conor McDonald                          Naomh Eanna
  14. Lee Chin                                         Faythe Harriers
  15. Paul Morris                                    Ferns St Aidans
  16. Oliver O’Leary                               Buffers Alley
  17. Shane O’Gorman                          Adamstown
  18. Aidan Nolan                                  HWH Bunclody
  19. Willie Devereux                            St Martins
  20. Barry Carton                                 Cloughbawn
  21. David Dunne                                 Davidstown/Courtnacuddy
  22. Jack Guiney                                   Rathnure
  23. Andrew Kenny                              Buffers Alley
  24. Eanna Martin                                Geraldine O’Hanrahans
  25. Gary Moore                                   Glynn-Barntown
  26. Cathal Dunbar                              Ballygarrett