Wexford team announcemnt

Wexford announce Leinster Senior Hurling Final Team to Face The Tribesmen

Wexford Will  go head-to-head with Galway this Sunday in the most eagerly anticipated clash of the 2017 season, Wexford will lock Horns with Galway at 4pm on Sunday in the 2017 Leinster Senior Hurling Championship FINAL with over 30,000 Wexford supporters standing behind them

Wexford Starting 15 :

1 (GK)                   Mark Fanning                   Glynn Barntown

2                             Willie Devereux                St Martins

3                             Liam Ryan                         Rapparees

4                              James Breen                     Adamstown

5                              Simon Donohoe               Shelmaliers

6                              Matthew O’Hanlon          St James

7                              Diarmuid O’Keeffe           St Annes

8                              Shaun Murphy                 Oulart The Ballagh

9                              Aidan Nolan                     Half Way House /Bunclody

10                           Jack O’Connor                  St Martins

11                            Lee Chin                              Faythe Harriers

12                           Conor McDonald              Naomh Eanna

13                           Paul Morris                        Ferns St Aidans

14                           Jack Guiney                       Rathnure

15                           Harry Kehoe                      Cloughbawn

16(GK)                  Oliver O’Leary                  Buffers Alley

17                           Eoin Moore                       Oulart The Ballagh

18                           Eanna Martin                   Carrickshock (Kilkenny)

19                           Aaron Maddock                St Martins

20                           Barry Carton                     Cloughbawn

21                           David Redmond                Oulart The Ballagh

22                           Podge Doran                     Oylegate Glenbrien

23                           Shane Tomkins                 Askamore

24                           Kevin Foley                       Rapparees

25                           Cathal Dunbar                  Ballygarrett

26                           Rory O’Connor                 St Martins