Wexford name starting 15 to face Monaghan in Qualifier Clash in Innovate Wexford Park

Its all to play for this weekend when Wexford Senior Footballers take on the Manager’s Seamus McEnaney native county Monaghan tomorrow (Saturday) in the All-Ireland SFC qualifier at Innovate Wexford Park

Wexford Line-out :

1 (GK)   Shane Roche Gearldine O Hanrahans
2   Brian Malone Shelmaliers
3   Jim Rossiter St Fintans
4   Michael Furlong Adamstown
5   Eoghan Nolan Shelmaliers
6   Joey Wadding St Fintans
7   Tiarnan Rossiter St Marys Rosslare
8   Daithi Waters  Cpt St Martins
9   Naomhan Rossiter St Marys Rosslare
10   Kevin O Grady St James
11   Ben Brosnan Castletown
12   Adrian Flynn Gusserane
13   Ciaran Lyng St Martins
14   Conor Carty Castletown
15   PJ Banville Horeswood
16 (GK)   Conor Swaine Horeswood
17   James Stafford Glynn Barntown
18   Paul Curtis Clongeen
19   John Leacy Glynn Barntown
20   Jake Firman St Martins
21   Colm Kehoe Cloughbawn
22   Ronan Devereux Crossabeg Ballymurn
23   Micky Dwyer Fethard St Mogues
24   Niall Hughes Kilanerin
25   John Tubritt Fethard St Mogues
26   Donal Shanley St Fintans
Never miss an update! Sign up to the Wexford GAA newsletter.