Wexford GAA All Star nomoniees WEB

Lee, Conor, Dee and Matt Up for PwC GAA All Stars Awards

Best of luck and well done on their PwC all stars nominations to Lee Chin Conor McDonald Diarmuid O Keeffe and Matthew O’ Hanlon
The final 15 that make up the PwC All-Star Hurling team of 2017 will be presented with their coveted awards at a gala black tie banquet in Dublin’s Convention Centre on Friday, November 3 – an event to be screened live by RTE TV.
Beaten All-Ireland finalists Waterford have received 11 nominations. The remainder of the breakdown is Cork 8, Tipperary 5, Wexford 4, Kilkenny 2 and Clare 1 with the selections having been voted on by a committee made up of GAA media.
Conor McDonald  Lee Chin
D O Keefe  Mathew O Hanlon 
Never miss an update! Sign up to the Wexford GAA newsletter.