Wexford Team V Laois LSFC 6

Wexford Senior Football Team named To Face Laois In Leinster Senior Football Championship

. The Leinster Senior Football Championship kicks off for our young senior football panel this Saturday evening in Innovate Wexford Park as they take on Laois at 6:30pm, With the County Minor Hurlers in the curtain raiser against Laois at 4:30pm Its been 10 years since we took on Laois in a Leinster Senior Football Championship clash and Saturday evening is Guaranteed to be a closely fought contest.  The Starting team is

1.Conor Swaine (Horeswood),   2.Michael Furlong (Adamstown), 3.Jim Rossiter  (St Fintans)   4.Conor Carty (Castletown), 5.Glen Malone (Shelmaliers), 6.Naomhan Rossiter (St Marys Rosslare) 7.Shane Doyle (Ballyhogue), 8.Brian Malone (Shelmaliers), 9.Daithi Waters (St Martins Captain) 10.James Stafford (Glynn Barntown), 11.Eoghan Nolan (Shelmaliers),12 Ben Brosnan(Castletown) 13.Paul Curtis (Clongeen), 14.Nick Doyle(Starlights), 15.Donal Shanley (St Fintans),  16.Matt Doyle (Glynn Barntown), 17.Alan Nolan (Taghmon), 18.Tiernan Rossiter (St Marys Rosslare) 19.Darragh Lyons (St James Ramsgrange), 20.Darragh Pepper (Starlights), 21.Barry O’Gorman (Taghmon), 22.Eoin Porter (Rathgarogue-Cushinstown), 23.Donnacha Holmes (Castletown), 24.Craig McCabe (Shelmaliers), 25.David Shannon (St John’s Volunteers),  26.John Tubritt (Fethard).       BEST OF LUCK LADS

Wexford Team V Laois LSFC Media photo


Never miss an update! Sign up to the Wexford GAA newsletter.