Team announcement WEB

Wexford announce Senior Hurling team to Face Kilkenny in Nowlan Park’s Final Round Robin Clash

A place in the Leinster Senior Hurling Final is at stake when Wexford face Kilkenny tomorrow In Nowlan Park at 7pm. Wexford’s Starting 15 unchanged from the Galway encounter:

1.Mark Fanning (Glynn-Barntown), 2.Damien Reck (Oylgate-Glenbrien), 3Liam Ryan (Rapparees), 4.Simon Donohoe (Shelmaliers),   5.Paudie Foley (Crossabeg-Ballymurn), 6.Matthew O’Hanlon (St. James),  7.Diarmuid O’Keeffe (St. Annes), 8.Kevin Foley (Rapparees),9.Shaun Murphy (Oulart -The Ballagh),  10.Lee Chin (Faythe Harriers), 11.Aidan Nolan (HWH Bunclody), 12.Jack O’Connor (St. Martins),  13.Paul Morris (Ferns St Aidans), 14.Rory O Connor (St. Martins), 15.Conor McDonald (Naomh Eanna), 16.Conor O Leary (Oulart -The Ballagh), 17.Conor Firman (St. Martins), 18.Willie Devereux (St. Martins), 19.Aaron Maddock (St. Martins), 20.Eoin Moore (Oulart -The Ballagh), 21.Éanna Martin (Carrickshock) , 22.Cathal Dunbar (Naomh Eanna), 23.Harry Kehoe (Cloughbawn),  24.David Dunne (Davidstown-Courtnacuddy), 25.Liam Óg McGovern (St. Annes),  26.Shane Tomkins (Askamore)

Team announcement

Never miss an update! Sign up to the Wexford GAA newsletter.