Wexford Senior Footballers put in a big performance against Wicklow

Action from Wexford senior footballers Rd 5 Allianz Football League win today in a wintery Aughrim over neighbours Wicklow 0-12 to 0-9
Wexford: Matt Doyle; Michael Furlong, Mark O’Neill, Gavin Sheehan; Glen Malone, Brian Malone, Conor Carty; Daithí Waters, Niall Hughes (0-02); Conor Devitt (0-02), Barry O’Connor (0-01), Eoghan Nolan; Kevin O’Grady (0-01), Jonathan Bealin (0-04 frees), Ben Brosnan (0-02).
Subs: Tiarnan Rossiter for Brosnan (52); Tom Byrne for O’Connor (63); Eoin Porter for O’Grady (70).
Never miss an update! Sign up to the Wexford GAA newsletter.