2019 PWC Hurling All-Star team announced

Congratulations to Diarmuid O’Keeffe and Lee Chin who have been named on the PWC GAA/GPA Hurling All Star Team for 2019. In all, five counties are represented. All-Ireland Champions Tipperary lead the way with 7 , All Ireland final runners-up Kilkenny earn three, Limerick and Wexford win two apiece and Cork with one. 

Wexford’s 2 All Stars means we have received our first hurling awards since 2004 when legendary goalkeeper Damien Fitzhenry was honoured.

001_0248 001_0150