Eoin Morrisey

Eoin Morrisey

Games Development Manager

Qualifications:
Foundation; Award 1 Child, Youth & Adult; and Award 2 Youth/Adult; BSc Sports Management and Exercise, Masters Sports Management and Exercise, University College Dublin.

Tutoring: Up to Award 2 Child, Youth and Adult Courses

As Games Development Manager Eoin oversees the implantation of Games Development Policy within the county and manages the day to day operation of the Games Development team.

Contact Details
Phone: 0872896735
Email : eoin.morrissey.gdm.wexford@gaa.ie
Twitter : @eoinmorrissey88

Anthony Masterson

Anthony Masterson

Football Development Administrator

Key Responsibilities :

Contact Details
Phone : 0871696079
Email : anthony.masterson.gda.wexford@gaa.ie
Twitter : @antomasterson1

Shane O Hanlon

Shane O Hanlon

Hurling Development Administrator

Qualifications: Foundation; Award 1 Child, Youth & Adult; and Award 2 Youth/Adult; BA Physical Education Sports and Dance QTS
Tutoring : Up to and including Award 2

Shane key role however is project lead in both the primary and secondary school sector.

Phone 0879898059
Email : shane.ohanlon.gda.wexford@gaa.ie
Twitter : @ShaneO_Hanlon

Willie Cleary

Willie Cleary

Hurling Development Administrator

Key Responsibilities

Willie will be working with identified clubs to enhance coaching inputs. He also will work closely with the Club School Link program to ensure clubs and schools work together to ensure children are receiving regular coaching.

Along with Shane O Hanlon they will work with the talent academy coaches & players in implementing a talent development program from U13 - U17

Contact Details
Phone : 0876072101
Email : willie.cleary.gda.wexford@gaa.ie
Twitter :

Diarmuid Byrne

Diarmuid Byrne

Football & Community & Participation Development Officer

Qualifications: Foundation; Award 1 Child, Youth & Adult; and Award 2 Youth/Adult; BA Sports Management & Coaching , MSc Exercise and Nutrition Science

Diarmuid is also a key member in the delivery of the Strength and Conditioning program for Model Academy Squads as well as delivering special projects around the county.

Diarmuid’s key role however is the implantation of the Cul Camps, Easter Camps & Monster Go Games blitzes.

Contact Details
Phone 0879348089
Email : diarmuid.byrne.gda.wexford@gaa.ie
Twitter : @Diarmob

Games Promotion Officers

Games Promotion Officers

Urban Games Promotion Officer

Aoife Murphy
aoife.murphy.gpo.wexford@gaa.ie

JJ Doyle
jj.doyle.gpo.wexford@gaa.ie

Ray Harris
ray.harris.gpo.wexford@gaa.ie

Alan Monahan
al,monahan.gpo.wexford@gaa.ie

Marion Doyle

Games Development Assistant

Marion is available from Monday to Friday in Wexford Park to point your query in the right direction.

As administrative support to the coaching team Marion assist with the running of the office and contacting of club’s and schools for specific events.

Phone 0860833956
Email : mariondoylewexfordgaa@eircom.net

Bobby Goff

Coaching Officer

As coaching officer Bobby sits on the management committee representing and overseeing coaching and games development.

Phone : 0872542041
Email : bobbygoff4@gmail.com