Contact : Wexford GAA County Board: Chadwicks Wexford Park, Clonard Rd, Wexford, Y35 R391

Email: administrator.wexford@gaa.ie   Phone 053 914 4808

2020 Season Club Contact & Info Booklet Click to Download  Information book 2021              

Wexford GAA Chairperson Michael Martin Chairman:  Michael Martin   087 6291866    chairperson.wexford@gaa.ie 

Bobby Goff Vice Chairman Vice Chairman:  Bobby Goff     0872542041    bobbygoff4@gmail.com
 Interim Operations Manager: Éanna Martin     087 9911927  secretary.wexford@gaa.ie
Asstistant Secretary Andrew Egan Assistant Secretary:  Andrew Egan    087-2307759     andrew.egan@greenstar.ie
Andrew Nolan TREASURER Treasurer:  Andrew Nolan   087-2221497    andrewnolan1@hotmail.com 
Wexford GAA PRO PJ Howlin   P.R.O.:  PJ Howlin     087 2733589      pro.wexford@gaa.ie
Development Officer David Tobin  Development Officer:  David Tobin    087 7943449     developmentofficer.wexford@gaa.ie
Wexford GAA Central Council Dermot Howlin  Central Council:  Dermot Howlin     086 8134507    dermothowlin@hotmail.com

Des Croke CHILDREN OFFICER Children’s Officer:  Des Croke    086 2944249    desmondjcroke505@gmail.com
Cian Ó Lionáin OIFIGEACH NA CAEILGE  Oifigeach na Gaeilge:  Cian Ó Lionáin   087 9020087   irishculturalofficer.wexford@gaa.ie  
Mary Foley Leinster Council Rep  Leinster Council Rep & Fixtures Secretary:  Mary Foley     087 1955152     maryfoleypro@hotmail.com
Tony Dempsey MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE  Management Committee:  Tony Dempsey    087 2754031
Cathal Byrne Leinster Council Rep  Leinster Council Rep:  Cathal Byrne        085 1461164     cathalebyrne@gmail.com
All Ireland Congress:  2021 TBC Plus  Chairman and Secretary
Coiste na nÓg Chairperson John Kenny  Coiste na nÓg Chairperson:  John Kenny       087-8174840       john.kenny@irishlife.ie
Coiste na nÓg Secretary Aideen Howlin  Coiste na nÓg Secretary: Aideen Howlin   085-2187075     secretarybng.wexford@gaa.ie

Coaching Officer:  Tommy Cousins 086146593 coachingofficer.wexford@gaa.ie

Wexford GAA Club Contact Details Please click on link below

Layout 1             Information book 2021