Contact : Wexford GAA County Board: Chadwicks Wexford Park, Clonard Rd, Wexford, Y35 RT91

Email:   Phone 053 914 4808

Download Club and Referee Contacts Info 2022             

Wexford GAA Chairperson Michael Martin Chairperson:  Michael Martin   087 6291866

1516990017437CEO / Operations Manager: Gavin O’Donovan

Bobby Goff Vice Chairman Vice Chairperson:  Bobby Goff     0872542041
Asstistant Secretary Andrew Egan Assistant Secretary:  Andrew Egan    087-2307759
Andrew Nolan TREASURER Treasurer:  Andrew Nolan   087-2221497
   P.R.O.:  Colm Lambert     086 2737617
Development Officer David Tobin  Development Officer:  David Tobin    087 7943449
Wexford GAA Central Council Dermot Howlin  Central Council:  Dermot Howlin     086 8134507

Des Croke CHILDREN OFFICER Children’s Officer:  Des Croke    086 2944249
Cian Ó Lionáin OIFIGEACH NA CAEILGE  Oifigeach na Gaeilge:  Cian Ó Lionáin   087 9020087
Mary Foley Leinster Council Rep  Leinster Council Rep & Fixtures Secretary:  Mary Foley     087 1955152
Tony Dempsey MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE  Management Committee:  Tony Dempsey    087 2754031
Cathal Byrne Leinster Council Rep  Leinster Council Rep:  Cathal Byrne        085 1461164
All Ireland Congress:  2021 TBC Plus  Chairman and Secretary
Coiste na nÓg Chairperson John Kenny  Coiste na nÓg Chairperson:  John Kenny       087-8174840
Coiste na nÓg Secretary Aideen Howlin  Coiste na nÓg Secretary: Aideen Howlin   085-2187075

Coaching Officer:  Tommy Cousins 086146593

Wexford GAA Club Contact Details Please click on link below

Layout 1             Information book 2021