Contact : Wexford GAA County Board: Chadwicks Wexford Park, Clonard Rd, Wexford, Y35 R391

Email: administrator.wexford@gaa.ie   Phone 053 914 4808

2020 Season Club Contact & Info Booklet Click to Download   2020 Club Contact Information book            

Info Book Cover jpeg

Chairman: Derek Kent    087-2837504     dkent@eircom.net

Vice Chairman:             Michael Martin     087 6291866        michaelmartin@gaa.ie
Secretary:                       Gearóid Devitt        053-9144808         secretary.wexford@gaa.ie
Assistant Secretary       Andrew Egan       087-2307759       andrew.egan@greenstar.ie
Treasurer:                      Andrew Nolan        087-2221497        andrewnolan1@hotmail.com 
P.R.O.:                            PJ Howlin                 087 2733589       pro.wexford@gaa.ie
Development Officer   David Tobin          087 7943449       developmentofficer.wexford@gaa.ie
Central Council             Dermot Howlin    086 8134507         dermothowlin@hotmail.com

Children’s Officer         Des Croke              086 2944249       desmondjcroke505@gmail.com
Oifigeach na Gaeilge    Cian Ó Lionáin     087 9020087      irishculturalofficer.wexford@gaa.ie  
Leinster Council Rep & Fixtures Secretary:  Mary Foley           087 1955152     maryfoleypro@hotmail.com
Management Committee:                                 Tony Dempsey    087 2754031
Leinster Council Rep                                          Cathal Byrne        085 1461164     cathalebyrne@gmail.com
All Ireland Congress:  Mary Doyle, Dermot Howlin, Michéal Martin, Denis Nolan (including Chairman & Secretary)
Coiste na nÓg Chairperson:                            Marguerite Furlong        087 2070956
Coiste na nÓg Secretary:                                 John Kenny                      087 9174840
Coaching Officer:                                                Bobby Goff                        087-2542041