Position Name Mobile E-mail
 Chairman Michael Martin 087 6291866 chairperson.wexford@gaa.ie
Vice Chairman Bobby Goff 087 2542941  bobbygoff4@gmail.co
Secretary TBC   secretary.wexford@gaa.ie
Assistant Secretary Andrew Egan 0872307759  andrew.egan@greenstar.i
Treasurer Andrew Nolan 087 22 21 497 andrewnolan1@hotmail.com
P.R.O. PJ Howlin 087 27 33589 pro.wexford@gaa.ie
Development Officer Cathal Byrne  085 146 11 64 developmentofficer.wexford@gaa.ie
Central Council Dermot Howlin 086 813450 dermothowlin@hotmail.com
Children’s Officer Des Croke  086 2944249 desmondjcroke505@gmail.com
Oifigeach na Gaeilge Cian  Ó Lionáin 087 9020087 irishculturalofficer.Wexford@gaa.ie
Coaching Officer Tommy Cousin  086-154659 coachingofficer.wexford@gaa.i
Leinster Council Mary Foley 087 1955 152 maryfoleypro@Hotmail.com
 Leinster Council  Cathal Byrne  085 1461164  cathalebyrne@gmail.com
Management Committee  Tony Dempsey 087 2754031  
Coiste na nÓg Chairperson John Kenny 087 8174840 john.kenny@irishlife.ie
Coiste na nÓg Secretary Aideen Howlin  085 218707 secretarycoistenanoglochgarman.wexford@gaa.ie